Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fort Lauderdale (Updated 5 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73.2 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Lauderdale

      • 18 Jan, Fri 76 / 60 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 78 / 66 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 79 / 70 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 75 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 67 / 62 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 75 / 69 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 78 / 68 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 76 / 64 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 72 / 62 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun

    Comments