Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fort Lauderdale (Updated 10 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the ESE at 6.5 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.03 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Lauderdale

      • 21 May, Mon 81 / 75 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 81 / 76 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 82 / 75 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 82 / 74 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 80 / 76 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 81 / 77 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 85 / 77 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 85 / 77 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 82 / 76 °F
      • 30 May, Wed

    Comments