Weather in Fort Lauderdale (Updated 1 Hour 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.4 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the East at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Lauderdale

      • 21 Feb, Tue 80 / 68 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 78 / 69 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 78 / 69 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 77 / 69 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 82 / 68 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 84 / 66 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 82 / 70 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 82 / 71 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 82 / 72 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments